This section gives readers the chance to see the changes in the composition of the National Assembly, starting from the first sitting of the lower house in 1993 to the projected results of July’s election, based on the 2022 commune election results. Click on a year to show seat allocations.

See Also: Results, Statements, Reactions, Parties, Candidates, Seat Calculator

O. Meanchey P. Vihear S. Treng Ratanakiri Mondulkiri B. Meanchey Siem Reap K. Thom Kratie K. Cham T. Khmum Battambang K. Chhnang Pailin Pursat Phnom Penh Kandal Prey Veng K. Speu Svay Rieng K. Kong Takeo P. Sihanouk Kampot Kep
Click on a year to show seats